Join Telangana News Online WhatsApp Group at

Telangana Cabinet

The following is the list of Council of Ministers in the Telangana State Government.

Minister Portfolio Address, Email
Sri K Chandrasekhar Rao Chief Minister

SC,ST,BC,Minorities Welfare, Municipal Administration & Urban Development, Energy, Coal, GAD and all other portfolios not alloted.
Kadiam Srihari Deputy Chief Minister
Sri Md. Mohamood Ali Deputy Chief Minister

Revenue, Relief & Rehabilitation, ULC, Stamps & Registration

Room No.430, D-Block

Sri Etela Rajender Finance & Planning, Small Savings,State Lotteries,Consumer Affairs,Legal Metrology,Civil Supplies Room No.456, D-Block

Sri G Jagadish Reddy Energy Room No.142, D-Block
Sri Jogu Ramanna Forest & Environment, Backward Classes, Welfare Room No.366,D-Block

Sri K Taraka Rama Rao Panchayat Raj, IT, Municipal Administration & Urban Development Room No.345,D-Block

Sri Naini Narshimha Reddy Home,Prisons,Fire Services,Sainik Welfare, Labour & Employment Room No.119, D-Block

Sri P Mahender Reddy Transport. Room No.220,D-Block

Sri Pocharam Srinivas Reddy Agriculture,Horticulture,Sericulture,Animal Husbandry,Fisheries,Dairy Development Corp.,Seeds Corporation. Room No.261,D-Block

Sri T. Harish Rao Irrigation,Marketing & Legislative Affairs Room No.151, D-Block

Sri T. Padma Rao Goud Excise & Prohibition, Sports and Youth Services Room No.358, D-Block

C Laxma Reddy Health Minister
Azmeera Chandulal ST Development, Tourism & Culture
Jupally Krishna Rao Industries, Handlooms & Textiles, Sugar
Tummala Nageswara Rao Roads & Buildings, Women & Child Development
A Indra Karan Reddy Housing, Law and Endowments
Talasani Srinivas Yadav Commercial Taxes, Cinematography

Former Deputy Chief Ministers

See Also